Imprint / data protection declaration

 

The responsible body for data processing on this website is:


Alfred Kallfass
Dittrichring 21
04109 Leipzig

VAT ID 67343581209

alfred.kallfass@hmt-leipzig.de

 

The responsible body decides alone or jointly with others on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, contact details, etc.).

 

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Some data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke your already given consent at any time. An informal e-mail notification is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing carried out before the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

 

Right to complain to the competent supervisory authority

As a data subject, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority in the event of a breach of data protection law. The competent supervisory authority with regard to data protection issues is the state data protection officer of the federal state in which our company is based. The following link provides a list of data protection officers and their contact details: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html .

 

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfillment of a contract handed over to you or to third parties. It is made available in a machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another person in charge, this will only be done if it is technically feasible.

 

Right to information, correction, blocking, deletion

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, the origin of the data, their recipients and the purpose of the data processing and, if necessary, the right to correct, block or delete this data at any time within the framework of the applicable legal provisions. You can contact us at any time using the contact options listed in the legal notice if you have any further questions on the subject of personal data.

 

SSL or TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to us as the site operator, our website uses an SSL or. TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this website cannot be read by third parties. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the "https: //" address line of your browser and by the lock symbol in the browser line.

 

Data transfer when concluding a contract for the purchase and dispatch of goods

Personal data will only be transmitted to third parties if there is a need to process the contract. Third parties can be payment service providers or logistics companies, for example. A further transmission of the data does not take place or only if you have expressly consented to this.

The basis for the data processing is Art. 6 Para. b GDPR, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or pre-contractual measures.

 

contact form

Data transmitted via the contact form, including your contact details, will be stored in order to be able to process your request or to be available for follow-up questions. This data will not be passed on without your consent.

The processing of the data entered in the contact form takes place exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. An informal e-mail notification is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing operations carried out before the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Data transmitted via the contact form will remain with us until you ask us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or there is no longer any need to store data. Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

 

YouTube

Our website uses plugins from YouTube to integrate and display video content. The video portal is provided by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When you visit a page with an integrated YouTube plug-in, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells YouTube which of our pages you have accessed.

YouTube can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand.

YouTube is used in the interest of an attractive presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

You can find details on how to handle user data in YouTube's privacy policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy .

 

PayPal

Our website allows payment via PayPal. The payment service provider is PayPal (Europe) S.à.rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg.

If you pay with PayPal, the payment data you have entered will be transmitted to PayPal.

Your data is transmitted to PayPal on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR (consent) and Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR (processing to fulfill a contract). You can revoke your already given consent at any time. Data processing operations in the past remain effective if you withdraw your consent.

 

Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking

Our website uses Google AdWords. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States.

AdWords is an online advertising program. As part of the online advertising program, we use conversion tracking. After clicking on an ad placed by Google, a cookie is set for conversion tracking. Cookies are small text files that your web browser stores on your device. Google AdWords cookies lose their validity after 30 days and are not used to personally identify users. Google and we can tell from the cookie that you clicked on an ad and were redirected to our website.

Every Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. The cookies cannot be tracked via the websites of AdWords customers. Conversion cookies are used to create conversion statistics for AdWords customers who use conversion tracking. Adwords customers find out how many users clicked on their ad and were redirected to pages with a conversion tracking tag. However, AdWords customers do not receive any information that allows users to be personally identified. If you do not want to participate in tracking, you can object to its use. Here the conversion cookie must be deactivated in the user settings of the browser. This means that there is no inclusion in the conversion tracking statistics.

The storage of “conversion cookies” is based on Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. As a website operator, we have a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior in order to optimize our website and advertising.

You can find details on Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/ .

With a modern web browser you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of our website.

Source: data protection configurator from mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de

 

Google Translator

THIS SERVICE MAY CONTAIN TRANSLATIONS PROVIDED BY GOOGLE. GOOGLE DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO TRANSLATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY LIABILITY FOR ACCURACY, RELIABILITY AND ANY IMPLIED LIABILITY FOR THE MERCHANTABILITY.

Alfred Kallfass' website was translated using translation software provided by Google Translate to make things easier for users. Reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that this translation is correct, however, no automatic translation is perfect, nor is it suitable for human substitution for the translation. The translations provided here as a service for the users of the Alfred Kallfass website are not subject to any warranty for defects. No liability is accepted, either expressly or tacitly, for the accuracy, reliability or correctness of the translations <from the source language> into another language. Some content such as images, videos, Flash, etc. may not have been translated correctly due to the limitations of the translation software.

The official text is the <source language> version of the website. Deviations or differences resulting from the translation are not binding and have no legal effect in relation to compliance with or violation of regulations and laws. If you have any questions about the accuracy of the information on the translated website, please refer to the <source language> website as it contains the official version.

Disclaimer:

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

 

Liability for links:

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. Permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright:

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Haftungsausschluss:

Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:


Alfred Kallfass
Dittrichring 21
04109 Leipzig

USt-ID 67343581209

alfred.kallfass@hmt-leipzig.de

 

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

 

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

 

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten bereit: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

 

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

 

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

 

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt unsere Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

 

Datenübermittlung bei Vertragsschluss für Warenkauf und Warenversand

Personenbezogene Daten werden an Dritte nur übermittelt, sofern eine Notwendigkeit im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung besteht. Dritte können beispielsweise Bezahldienstleister oder Logistikunternehmen sein. Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten findet nicht statt bzw. nur dann, wenn Sie dieser ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

 

Kontaktformular

Per Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustehen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben unberührt.

 

YouTube

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Plugins von YouTube. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben.

YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 

PayPal

Unsere Website ermöglicht die Bezahlung via PayPal. Anbieter des Bezahldienstes ist die PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg.

Wenn Sie mit PayPal bezahlen, erfolgt eine Übermittlung der von Ihnen eingegebenen Zahlungsdaten an PayPal.

Die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an PayPal erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO (Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. In der Vergangenheit liegende Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleiben bei einem Widerruf wirksam.

 

Google AdWords und Google Conversion-Tracking

Unsere Website verwendet Google AdWords. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States.

AdWords ist ein Online-Werbeprogramm. Im Rahmen des Online-Werbeprogramms arbeiten wir mit Conversion-Tracking. Nach einem Klick auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige wird ein Cookie für das Conversion-Tracking gesetzt. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Endgerät speichert. Google AdWords Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung der Nutzer. Am Cookie können Google und wir erkennen, dass Sie auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und zu unserer Website weitergeleitet wurden.

Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Die Cookies sind nicht über Websites von AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgbar. Mit Conversion-Cookies werden Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden, die Conversion-Tracking einsetzen, erstellt. Adwords-Kunden erfahren wie viele Nutzer auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und auf Seiten mit Conversion-Tracking-Tag weitergeleitet wurden. AdWords-Kunden erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation der Nutzer ermöglichen. Wenn Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen möchten, können Sie einer Nutzung widersprechen. Hier ist das Conversion-Cookie in den Nutzereinstellungen des Browsers zu deaktivieren. So findet auch keine Aufnahme in die Conversion-Tracking Statistiken statt.

Die Speicherung von “Conversion-Cookies” erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Wir als Websitebetreiber haben ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um unser Webangebot und unsere Werbung zu optimieren.

Einzelheiten zu Google AdWords und Google Conversion-Tracking finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

Mit einem modernen Webbrowser können Sie das Setzen von Cookies überwachen, einschränken oder unterbinden. Die Deaktivierung von Cookies kann eine eingeschränkte Funktionalität unserer Website zur Folge haben.

Quelle: Datenschutz-Konfigurator von mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de

Google Translator

DIESER DIENST KANN ÜBERSETZUNGEN ENTHALTEN, DIE VON GOOGLE BEREITGESTELLT WERDEN. GOOGLE SCHLIEẞT IN BEZUG AUF DIE ÜBERSETZUNGEN JEGLICHE HAFTUNG AUS, SEI SIE AUSDRÜCKLICH ODER STILLSCHWEIGEND, EINSCHLIEẞLICH JEGLICHER HAFTUNG FÜR DIE GENAUIGKEIT, ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT UND JEGLICHE STILLSCHWEIGENDE HAFTUNG FÜR DIE MARKTGÄNGIGKEIT, EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK UND NICHTVERLETZUNG FREMDER RECHTE.

Die Website von Alfred Kallfass wurde zur Vereinfachung für die Nutzer mit Übersetzungssoftware übersetzt, die durch den Google Übersetzer bereitgestellt wird. Es wurden angemessene Anstrengungen unternommen, damit diese Übersetzung richtig ist, es ist jedoch keine automatische Übersetzung perfekt und auch nicht geeignet, die Übersetzung durch einen Menschen zu ersetzen. Die hier als Service für die Nutzer der Website von Alfred Kallfass bereitgestellten Übersetzungen unterliegen keiner Mängelgewähr. Es wird keine Haftung, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend, für die Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, oder Richtigkeit der Übersetzungen <aus der Ausgangssprache> in eine andere Sprache übernommen. Einige Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos, Flash usw. wurden eventuell aufgrund der Einschränkungen der Übersetzungssoftware nicht korrekt übersetzt.

Der offizielle Text ist die <ausgangssprachliche> Version der Website. Abweichungen oder Unterschiede, die durch die Übersetzung entstehen, sind nicht bindend und haben keine rechtliche Wirkung in Bezug auf die Einhaltung von oder den Verstoß gegen Vorschriften und Gesetze. Wenn Fragen bezüglich der Richtigkeit der Informationen in der übersetzten Website auftreten, nutzen Sie die <ausgangssprachliche> Website, da diese die offizielle Version enthält.

Haftungsausschluss:
Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links:
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.